Precision Instruments "Made in Germany"

Your equipment should always have state-of-the-art standard and you have high quality standards for your products. In this case we are your successful address. Our products and services always convinced with the best performance, forward-looking applications and consistent device quality.

All products

 

Seminars and Workshops 2019

Expert knowledge compact and in a nutshell

Register here

 

NEWS | Expert lectures at the LAB-SUPPLY Vienna

Refractometers - "They have never been as good as they are today"

News LAB-SUPPLY Vienna

 

Our new Circulating Thermostats

Extremely small, extremely quiet and environmentally friendly

Circulating thermostats PT80 und PT31

 

High precision Flame photometers

Concentration determinations of alkali and alkaline earth metals

Flame Photometers of the FP8000-series

 

Benefit from expert experience

Professional refractometers for all applications

Digital refractometers of the DR6000-series

 

We are ready to talk to you anywhere in the world

What can we do for you? We will assist you reliably and competently, according to your wishes, in your language. Discover the quality of our products and use our application experience and expertise. Our distributors and certified service partners are there for you worldwide.

Search for a partner

 

Designing the future - with us always one step ahead

Benefit from our extensive experience

A.KRÜSS company

 

Precision Instruments "Made in Germany"

Seminars and Workshops 2019

NEWS | Expert lectures at the LAB-SUPPLY Vienna

Our new Circulating Thermostats

High precision Flame photometers

Benefit from expert experience

We are ready to talk to you anywhere in the world

Designing the future - with us always one step ahead

A.KRÜSS Optronic

Cutting edge technology “Made in Germany”

A.KRÜSS Optronic is a leading manufacturer of high-precision measuring devices and analytical instruments. The family enterprise founded in 1796 offers an extensive range of products and customised solutions for quality assurance in the pharmaceutical, chemical, petrochemical, food and beverage industry as well as for research and science. We also offer a wide variety of products for professional gemology.

Whether it is a refractometer, polarimeter, density meter, gas analyser, flame photometer, melting point meter or microscope – our instruments meet the highest requirements in terms of speed, accuracy and reliability. Thanks to our strong R&D capacities, we are a driving force in the technology market setting the standards for functional scope and user-friendliness. A dense network of sales partners and certified service partners allows us to provide individual consultation as well as optimised service and support for our customers around the globe.

 

Any Questions?

We will be glad to help.

+49 40 514 317-0

sales@kruess.com

We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Please find further information on cookies in our privacy policy.

Accept

Präzisionsinstrumente „Made in Germany“

Ihre Geräte sollen den neuesten Stand der Technik bieten und höchstmöglichen Qualitätsstandards entsprechen. Dann sind wir Ihre erste Adresse. Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen überzeugen immer mit bester Performanz, gleichbleibender Gerätequalität und modernsten Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

zu den Produkten

 

Seminare und Workshops 2019

Expertenwissen kompakt und auf den Punkt gebracht

zur Anmeldung

 

Unsere neuen Umwälzthermostate

Extrem klein, extrem leise und umweltschonend

Umwälzthermostat PT80 und PT31

 

Hochpräzise Flammenphotometer

Konzentrationsbestimmungen von Alkali-und Erdalkalimetallen

Service und Produktion

 

Profitieren Sie von Expertenerfahrungen

Professionelle Refraktometer für jede Anwendung

Refraktometer der DR6000-Serie

 

Wir sind weltweit zuhause

Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell, nach ihren Wünschen, in ihrer Sprache. Entdecken sie die Qualität unserer Produkte und nutzen sie unsere Applikationserfahrung und unser Expertenwissen. Unsere Vertriebspartner und zertifizierten Service-Partner sind weltweit für sie da.

Suche im Vertriebspartner-Netzwerk

 

Zukunft gestalten - Mit uns immer einen Schritt voraus

Profitieren Sie von unseren umfassenden Erfahrungen

A.KRÜSS Unternehmen

 

Präzisionsinstrumente „Made in Germany“

Seminare und Workshops 2019

Unsere neuen Umwälzthermostate

Hochpräzise Flammenphotometer

Profitieren Sie von Expertenerfahrungen

Wir sind weltweit zuhause

Zukunft gestalten - Mit uns immer einen Schritt voraus

A.KRÜSS Optronic

Spitzentechnologie „Made in Germany“

A.KRÜSS Optronic ist ein führender Hersteller hochpräziser Mess- und Analyseinstrumente. Das 1796 gegründete Familienunternehmen bietet ein umfassendes Portfolio an Produkten und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen zur Qualitätssicherung in der pharmazeutischen, chemischen, petrochemischen, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie sowie für Forschung und Wissenschaft. Auch für die professionelle Gemmologie halten wir ein breites Spektrum an Produkten bereit.

Ob Refraktometer, Polarimeter, Dichtemessgerät, Gasanalysator, Flammenphotometer, Schmelzpunktmessgerät oder Mikroskop – unsere Instrumente erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Schnelligkeit, Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Mit unseren starken F&E-Kapazitäten sind wir Impulsgeber am Technologiemarkt und setzen Maßstäbe in Funktionsumfang und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Ein dichtes Netzwerk von Vertriebs- und zertifizierten Service-Partnern gewährleistet individuelle Beratung sowie optimalen Service und Support für unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Unterstützung?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns direkt!

+49 40 514 317-0

sales@kruess.com

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Akzeptieren